[HILO OFICIAL] Configuraciones de PC

AstroFeniz escribió:
AstroFeniz escribió:Soy nuevo en esto de montarme un pc por piezas, me podrían ayudar :)

Presupuesto:1500$
Usos: Gaming
Piezas necesarias: todo excepto la torre y el monitor
Piezas que ya tienes: Samsung B350 Series S20B350H 20-Inch Screen LED-Lit Monitor, NZXT Guardian 921 RB ATX Mid Tower Case, Black 921RB-001-BL
Overclock: no


$? en que tienda lo vas a comprar? Fuera de españa?


En amazon, soy de América :)[/quote]

Shopping Cart Items to buy now Quantity Price

ASRock LGA1150/Intel H87/DDR3/SATA3 and USB 3.0/A&GbE/ATX Motherboard H87 PRO4 - ASRock
$107.58
Usually ships in 3 to 4 weeks
Eligible for FREE Shipping
This is a gift (Learn more)

Delete · Save for later
ASRock LGA1150/Intel H87/DDR3/Quad CrossFireX/SATA3 and USB 3.0/... was removed from Shopping Cart.

Intel Core i5-4670 3.4GHz 6MB Cache Quad-Core Desktop Processor BX80646I54670 - Intel
$218.97
You save:
$36.02 ( 14%)
In Stock
Eligible for FREE Shipping
This is a gift (Learn more)

Delete · Save for later

Fractal Design Define R4 Cases, Black Pearl (FD-CA-DEF-R4-BL-W) - Fractal Design
$149.24
Only 10 left in stock.
Shipped from: PC Parts Depot
Gift options not available (Learn more)

Delete · Save for later

Sapphire Radeon R9 290 4GB GDDR5 DUAL DVI-D/HDMI/DP TRI-X OC Version PCI-Express Graphics Card 11227-00-40G - SAPPHIRE
$599.99
In stock. Usually ships within 3 to 4 days.
Shipped from: OneDealOutlet Online
Gift options not available (Learn more)

Delete · Save for later

Seasonic M12II 620 BRONZE ; SS-620GM 80Plus Power Supply - Seasonic
$94.99
You save:
$24.61 ( 21%)
In Stock
Eligible for FREE Shipping
This is a gift (Learn more)

Delete · Save for later

Asus 24x DVD-RW Serial-ATA Internal OEM Optical Drive DRW-24B1ST (Black) - Asus
$21.95
You save:
$3.49 ( 14%)
In Stock
Eligible for FREE Shipping
This is a gift (Learn more)

Delete · Save for later